Feel free to contact us

Sales

Head of Sales

Western Europe & Australia

Lukas Tobis

+48 537 450 050

l.tobis@fibargroup.com

skype: fibaro_tobis

viber: fibaro_tobis

Head of Sales

US & Canada

Anna Harris

office: (773) 312 3838

mobile: +48 722 030 174

a.harris@fibargroup.com

Head of Sales

Central & South America

Bartosz Piekarski

+48 723 032 204

b.piekarski@fibargroup.com

skype: Piekarski_Fibaro

Head of Sales

CEE & Asia

Hanna Stachowiak

+48 537 450 150

h.stachowiak@fibargroup.com

Head of Sales

Central Europe

Filip Orsztynowicz

+48 794 099 500

f.orsztynowicz@fibargroup.com

skype: filip_orsztynowicz

Head of Sales

Middle East & Africa

Dominik Malgowski

+48 784 056 738

d.malgowski@fibargroup.com

skype: dominik_malgowski

Public Relations

Marketing department

Marketing department

marketing@fibaro.com
PR department

PR department

media@fibaro.com
Press materials

Press materials

Download

Contact

Fibar Group S.A.

Fibar Group S.A.

FIBARO System Manufacturer
HQ: ul. Lotnicza 1, 60-421 Poznań, POLAND
OFFICE: ul. Czarnkowska 14, 60-415 Poznań, POLAND
EMAIL: recepcja@fibargroup.com
PHONE: 00 48 734 462 908
10:00-18:00 CET

TAX: 7811858097
KRS (reg.no): 0000553265, Regional Court of Poznan Nowe Miasto and Wilda in Poznan, VIII Commercial Division of the National Court Register
KZ: 1 182 100,00 PLN
REGON: 301595664