Facebook System Fibaro
Obraz w nagłówku: 
home automation
Head of Sales
Western Europe, Middle East, Mexico
Lukas Tobis
+48 537 450 050
l.tobis@fibargroup.com
skype: fibaro_tobis
viber: fibaro_tobis

 

Head of Sales
US & Canada
Anna Harris
+48 722 030 174
a.harris@fibargroup.com
skype: harris_fibaro

 

Head of Sales
South America & Africa
Bartosz Piekarski
+48 723 032 204
b.piekarski@fibargroup.com
skype: piekarski_fibaro

 

Head of Sales
CES Europe & Asia
Hanna Stachowiak
+48 537 450 150
h.stachowiak@fibargroup.com

 

Dominik Malgowski
Middle East &Africa
+48 784 056 738
d.malgowski@fibargroup.com
skype: dominik_malgowski

Tech Support
Language: Polish Language: English Poland: +48 61 880 1000
Language: Polish Language: English United Kingdom: +44 845 154 2852
Language: Polish Language: English France: +33 970 733 545
Language: Polish Language: English Global iNum: +883 510 001 123928
Language: English Language: English USA Num: +1 877-284-4853 ext.3

support@fibaro.com
support-usa@fibaro.com

Marketing Department:
marketing@fibaro.com